Website Manager

Soccer is Life.

Old Bridge Girls Soccer

List of Presidents

OBGS - Presidents
Ruth Schuette - Founder
Vinnie Nardiello
Bruce Tuttle
Frank Weber
Tomm Gallagher
Frank Palumbo
Pat Prudente
Ernie Penny
Jane Falzone
Peter Micciulla
Frank Fazio
Jim Velez
Peter Micciulla - Currently presiding

Contact Us

Old Bridge Girls Soccer

Higgins Field, P.O. Box 160
Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 732-995-0766
Copyright © 2021 Girls Soccer League Of Old Bridge  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login